Board of Directors


  • Stuart Brooks, President
  • Robert Eaves, Vice President, Chair; Program Committee
  • Julie Breiner, Secretary
  • Gary Liddick, Treasurer, Chair; Finance Committee
  • James Pepperman, Assistant Treasurer
  • Daniel Dunn, Director
  • Jeremy Mueller, Program Committee Member
  • Kathy Giuffre, Chair; Fund Raising Committee
  • Deborah McKenty, Esq., Director
  • Carol Clark, Director Emeritus
  • Michael Louis, Esq., Director Emeritus

Interfaith Housing Assistance Corporation of Chester County was incorporated in 1993 and has 501(c)(3) status under the Federal Internal Revenue Code.  A copy of the registration and financial information may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.  EIN = 23-2713075

Interfaith Housing is a partner agency of the United Way of Chester County, Donor Designation: 49479